Banksy makes a film, I forget about it

I originally meant to blog this during Sundance, when it was still vaguely new.
Then I figured I’d wait until I’d seen it.
Unfortunately, mere weeks later, I’d completely forgotten, everyone has seen it or already knows how good its meant to be.
And I still haven’t seen it.

So basically this is the worst post ever, but I’m sticking it up anyway because I follow through.

If you have know idea what I’m talking about, then all I need to say is Banksy’s movie, and you should be brought out of your ignorance. If that still doesn’t mean anything, the Twilight trailer is below, and the I think Ugly Betty is on tonight.

Leave a Reply

