Swedish. Equestrian.

This week I was whisked to West Wittering for a fashion shoot. I was filming a ‘mood’ video, much like those perfume ads (I’ll stick it up next week when I’m done), but took a few photos whilst there.
You know; there was a model (Mignonne, absolutely lovely girl ), a horse (didn’t get his details), friendly National Trust folk, sand in my shoes and wind in my hair; I figured I should be extra productive. Not that any of those reasons relate to one another, but this is how my brain works.
So these are, I suppose, a very small sneak peak of the video. Not the best I’ve ever taken, at all, but all on the fly mid-video.

Oh, and black & white isn’t always a quick-fix to make things look cool, sometimes it just suits the mood.

(For those of you that know him, how much does the model look like Dave De Min?)

Leave a Reply

